## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 15 Jan 2018

Place:Yojana Bhawan, Muzaffarpur collectorate Premises

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: KALYANPUR HARAULIA Category: SC Name of District: MUZZAFARPUR MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 10 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN AAJ on 11 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pushkar Anand (Sr. Manager(LPG-S)), GAURISHANKAR SUDHANSHU(MANAGER LPG S PAO)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sri Zakir Ali Ansari (Asst Commissioner Sale tax, West Muzaffarpur)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 0 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum SHIV SHANKAR RAM son/daughter/wife of RAM BILASH RAM with application Serial no. IOC02312140115072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by A.S. Enterprises, Muzaffarpur.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct. 16/11/8 Signature of Officer-(II)

Act, Matter Name & designation

West likely

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

## Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributorship

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office:		PATNA AREA OFFICE (IOCL)			
Type Of LPG Distributorship:		GRAMIN			
Date of Draw:		15.01.2018			
Place:		Meeting hall, Yojna Bhawan, Collectorate, Muzaffarpur			
Name Of Location:		KALYANPUR HARAULIA	Category:	ST	
Name of District:		MUZAFFARPUR	MKT Plan:	2017-18	
SI No.	Applicant Name	Father's Name/ Husband Name	Application Sl No.	Remarks	
1	ANIL KUMAR	SURESH CHOUDHARY	IOC02312216916072017		
2	AWDHES PASWAN	JANAK PASWAN	IOC02312057812072017	3+ great 214/4 gp	
3	BASANTLAL CHAUDHARY	RAMASHRAY CHAUDHARY	IOC02312057812072017 IOC02312584711082017 IOC02312620412082017 IOC02312155215072017 IOC02312629212082017	Basant Lol Chay	
4	CHANCHAL KUMAR	BHAGYNARAYAN PASWAN	IOC02312620412082017	Chanchal Kymer	
5	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	SUKUL RAM	IOC02312155215072017	Khar mentos	
6	DHIRAJ KUMAR PASWAN	HRIDAY PASWAN	IOC02312629212082017	shira) kum	
7	GAUTAM KUMAR	PREMCHANDRA RAM	IOC02312208416072017	Caulorkunos	
8	JHUMA KUMARI	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312265316072017		
9	KUNDAN PASWAN	CHHOTE LAL PASWAN	IOC02312555108082017	Kundon Paris	
10	LADLI KUMARI	PRABHAT KUMAR	IOC02312699213082017	Kundon Pasud Ladli kuman	
11	MANISHA KUMARI	ARUN KUMAR	IOC02312306017072017	Manisha Kumar	

Pushkan in internal

lean

			*	
12	NITU KUMARI	AWDHESH KUMAR	IOC02312596911082017	नीहे कुमारा
				MIBBER (ARI) الدوماك
13	RAJ NARAYAN PASWAN	YOGENDRA PASWAN	IOC02312538104082017	1 2 7 2 7 2 7 9/10)
14	RAJESH KUMAR RAJAN	LAL BAHADUR	IOC02312584011082017	Rejord Vos. Remino
15	SHARDA DEVI	ANIL PRASHAD KUSHWAHA	IOC02312001619062017	
				\$19303C (17)
16	SHIV SHANKAR RAM	RAM BILASH RAM	IOC02312140115072017	
17	VIJAY KUMAR CHAUDHARY	INDRADEO CHAUDHARI	IOC02312612612082017	Vyaybiolowy

Signature of Officer- (I)

Name & designation

Signature of Officer- (II)
Name & designation

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: KALYANPUR HARAULIA

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: MUZZAFARPUR

Category: SC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SHARDA DEVI	ANIL PRASHAD KUSHWAHA	IOC02312001619062017
2	AWDHES PASWAN	JANAK PASWAN	IOC02312057812072017
3	SHIV SHANKAR RAM	RAM BILASH RAM	IOC02312140115072017
4	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	SUKUL RAM	IOC02312155215072017
5	GAUTAM KUMAR	PREMCHANDRA RAM	IOC02312208416072017
6	ANIL KUMAR	SURESH CHOUDHARY	IOC02312216916072017
7	JHUMA KUMARI	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312265316072017
8	MANISHA KUMARI	ARUN KUMAR	IOC02312306017072017
9	RAJ NARAYAN PASWAN	YOGENDRA PASWAN	IOC02312538104082017
10	KUNDAN PASWAN	CHHOTE LAL PASWAN	IOC02312555108082017
11	CHANCHAL KUMAR	BHAGYNARAYAN PASWAN	IOC02312620412082017
12	DHIRAJ KUMAR PASWAN	HRIDAY PASWAN	IOC02312629212082017
13	RAJESH KUMAR RAJAN	LAL BAHADUR	IOC02312584011082017
14	BASANTLAL CHAUDHARY	RAMASHRAY CHAUDHARY	IOC02312584711082017
15	NITU KUMARI	AWDHESH KUMAR	IOC02312596911082017
16	VIJAY KUMAR CHAUDHARY	INDRADEO CHAUDHARI	IOC02312612612082017
17	LADLI KUMARI	PRABHAT KUMAR	IOC02312699213082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.